A Few of My Favorite Disney Quotes

If you love Disney, chances are you have quoted a movie or even Walt Disney himself on occasion.

Some Disney quotes are exactly what you need when you’re having a rough day, or they give just the little bit of encouragement you need when you have a huge task in front of you.  They are full of lessons about life, love, friendship, overcoming odds and just growing in general.

I could never include all the amazing Disney quotes I can find or this blog would be endless, but I hope you enjoy the ones I have included!  And hopefully one will be exactly what you need to hear (or read) today!

“If you can dream it, you can do it.” – Walt Disney

“It’s kind of fun to do the impossible” – Walt Disney

“Even miracles take a little time.” – Fair Godmother (Cinderella)

“Oh yes, the past can hurt. But the way I see it, you can either run from it, or learn from it.” – Rafiki (The Lion King)

“A little consideration, a little thought for others, makes all the difference.” – Eeyore (Winnie the Pooh)

“The things that make me different are the things that make me ME.” – Piglet (Winnie the Pooh)

“Ohana means family, family means nobody gets left behind. Or forgotten.” – Lilo (Lilo and Stitch)

“A true hero isn’t measured by the size of his strength, but by the strength of his heart.” – Zeus (Hercules)

“Just because it’s what is done, doesn’t mean it’s what should be done.” – Cinderella (Cinderella)

“The very things that hold you down are going to lift you up.” – Timothy Mouse (Dumbo)

“Life is a journey to be experienced, not a problem, to be solved.” – Winnie the Pooh

And I am going to finish it out with my favorite…

“All our dreams can come true if we have the courage to pursue them.” – Walt Disney

79943a3944a78d3cb8663bfc314dae1e.jpg

Have a magical day!  And be sure to let me know if you have a favorite Disney quote I didn’t include!

Leave a Reply

