Just a Little Change…

Hello! I know, I know….I promised there would be more posts in 2017 and I have not followed through.  And for that I am so sorry!

I decided it was time to re-brand my blog a bit. I wasn’t entirely happy with the name as it just seemed like a bit much (and kind of long).

So welcome to my updated blog – Always Dreaming Disney!

I just got the name change approved for my Facebook page as well, so make sure you follow me there if you don’t already!

https://www.facebook.com/alwaysdreamingdisney/

In the meantime, I’ve got some new blog posts in the works and I am working hard to add some fun stuff just for you!

I hope you’ll stick with me as I grow since I’m still pretty new to blogging! And if you are new to my blog, welcome!

Let me know in the comments if there are any topics you’d like to see!

Have a Magical Day and never stop “Dreaming Disney”!

Leave a Reply

